Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

:)
  • :)

   Tyger_Lily

Looking for a genuine adventure!

Coquitlam, BC

  • Female

My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
About me
Well hello there! Thanks for stopping by....can I get you a beer?
I am 100% genuine, but that breaks down into different components of a dynamic, BALANCED life. Uh oh, I sound like a cereal commercial....bear with me!

BAD GIRL:
*I drive a little bit too fast
*I love cars, mags, awesome systems
*sometimes I have a twisted sense of humour
*I think Maxim Magazine is hilarious
*I love listening and dancing to all kinds of music, love playing pool
*I think it’s fun to skinny dip at midnight at the lake
*I love screaming so loud at the pub when the Canucks score a goal, that I almost lose my voice
*I’m a total night owl
*I love road trips – and discovering more of our beautiful province

GOOD GIRL:
*I do my taxes and contribute to RRSP's
*I check my oil and tire pressure
*I have a degree and a great career that I enjoy, but it doesn’t run my life
*I value my family and friends more than anything
*I consider myself an “old soul” – I enjoy classic principles, good manners and I value family heirlooms
*I am very up front and honest, and grateful for my wonderful life
*I enjoy cooking and baking (warning - this can occasionally lead to the "dirty girl" category, hee hee)….I always like to try a new recipe - and can laugh when it doesn't turn out and we end up ordering pizza!
*I’m not a complainer and absolutely love trying new things.

CITY GIRL:
*I have a very fun circle of friends, and an active social life, and would get along best with someone who enjoys being out a lot, enjoying all our beautiful city has to offer
*I enjoy going to live concerts/theatre
*I go out a lot with my friends, especially for dinner (seafood/steak/sushi/pasta/etc! yum!) and drinks
*Also enjoy dinner parties at home, plus games nights! Cranium rules!!
*I visit the gym once per week, and get the rest of my exercise outdoors

NATURE GIRL:
*I love all weather, even the rain….or making snow angels in the fresh snow at the park at midnight…. Nothing keeps me inside for long.
*Life wouldn’t be the same without hiking, camping, water sports, boating, fishing, skiing and rollerblading – I absolutely LOVE the outdoors
*Les Stroud is the best Survivorman ever - I enjoy watching his show on the OLN, and learning about survival techniques!
*I enjoy my patio garden and plants
*I love all animals, and would like to have a dog again at some point in the future.
*While I’m not an extreme tree hugger, I do believe in recycling and being good to the earth
*I’m also interested in learning more about natural products and organics

DIRTY GIRL:
*I am very affectionate with the right person
*I am not shy about my sexuality in a relationship and believe in open communication.
*Within a relationship it's important to me to have an adventurous, imaginative sex life. If you are not willing to keep it spicy, please move on!
*Creativity and intense passion in and out of bed are a must….as well as all night marathons in bed ;)
*The rest of this category will be revealed to the one I am looking for

PRETTY GIRL:
*I take care of myself and am extremely confident in my looks and personality
*It comes naturally to me to smile and laugh often.
*I dress well and am very feminine
*I am tall & care for my body, but I do have curves. If you are seeking a 95lb toothpick, please move on.
*I have many other pics to send you, including full body pics, so you can get an honest look at what I’m all about and decide for yourself.

CONFIDENT GIRL:
I know what I am looking for – as well as having similar interests to what I have listed above, PLEASE read this last part carefully…..
*I am seeking someone who is outgoing and confident. Please be capable of carrying on an intense, controversial conversation!
*Please be 5’10” or taller (sometimes I wear heels!)
*Financially stable with goals – but not a workaholic either
*Please have a vehicle as neither of us should have to be the taxi all of the time :)
*You should enjoy being romantic, playful and above all, honest

If you have these qualities, let me know as I'd love to chat more.

Hope to hear from you soon, have a great day!
XOX

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL