Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

pic1
  • pic1

   chrisw62

Looking for more friends, interests, and maybe that special someone

Philadelphia

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
About me
I am looking to expand my interests and the people in my life. I'm an engineer, 46, divorced, non-smoker, and work from home. Go to the gym 5-6 days a week (lift three days/cardio three days). Spend Thursday evenings with my nieces, who I adore and they me. Depend a lot on my brother Bert, who is in the beer business, for my additional outside activities.
At this age, I find most of my friends married with children and their lives focused on this (as it should be), have lost contact with them, or they have moved out of the area. Due to this and the fact that I work at home, lately I am feeling a bit confined and isolated. I would really like to change that. Thoughts? I admire people who try to stay fit.


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL