Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Raymond Tam

hello ladies........

Toronto, Ont

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Most of the time I am quiet and shy. But if I open up I could be the funniest and loudest person in the room.............

I like to walk or bike along the beach..... Doing many different sports like tennis, Golf, volleyball, working out in the gym, yoga.... Making a fool of myself in Karaoke and dance like a manic.... want to doing some traveling in the future.

I listen to 80's music, especially Michael Jackson.......

Other interests
Acting, Dancing, Golf
What I'm looking for
I like to take relationship really slow. Want to know each other first before I fall in love....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL