Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Sha
  • Sha

   29097052

Seeking fun and handsome fellow

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
I'm a very confident young woman who is seeking some who have confidence in their self. I am liberal thinker who seeks knowledge where every I go. I basically need someone who can balance me out. I would consider myself a scatter brain. I'm very family oriented . I'm the kind of person who likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm known to just pack up a suitcase and just go away when I feel I need to breathe. I'm not one to dwell on things. My philosophy is, just move on; life is too short to worry about every little thing. I once heard this amazing quote “ We don’t know who we are until we are connected to someone else. We’re just better human beings when we are with the person we’re suppose to be with”. I think that quote just sums me up. If you like what you read hit me up.


Other interests
I'm on of those girls who is down for anything. I like to go out and have a good time but, I wouldn't mind staying at home and watching some classic films. I enjoy excersing ( we curvy women need to stay in shape). I love traveling in general. I love going to the islands. My favorite vacation spot thus far Dominican Republic. The library ( I can just think and get lost in books). The shoe department in Macys.
What I'm looking for
My ideal mate??? I really don't know until that first conversation. I do know I like men not boys. Men with pass relationship hang ups (need not to apply).Someone who is family oriented. Someone who likes to eat. I love to cook and try new recipes so I need someone to try them on. I would like someone one who is open to trying new experiences. Someone who can teach me something new. If you have a warm smile that melts my soul that would be nice :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL