Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cabin Girl

Let's go have some fun!

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey! How's it going? I am self-employed in the family real estate business and I love my job alot. I work hard but I have the freedom to take time off. I am open, caring and honest. I enjoy getting out and spending time with my family and friends. I have never been married and have no kids, but I like kids, and don't have a problem if my partner has kids. I am handy. I really enjoy travelling, taking relaxing or adventurous vacations. I am building my own home myself, and really enjoy it.
Other interests
Travelling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a committed relationship with a friendly, funny and handsome man. One who shares in my love of family, sports and travelling. I'd really enjoy a guy who isn't afraid to take some dance lessons or drop the days work to spend time at the cabin or take a drive to the mountains for a weekend. I'm really looking for someone who can sit and play some cards, play some tennis, golf, hockey or skiing in the winter, who enjoys water sports as much as I do and will join me and friends on the patio for a frosty beverage. I come from a great family. I am interested in a calm, patient and affectionate partner. I don't like violence or high risk activity.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL