Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm good natured, warm & caring. Curious & adventuous.
More active than most, but balanced in interests & activities.
If I feel an interrogation coming on, I'm not a ringer,
but generally, I'm open, outgoing, and ready for fun..
and take life lightly with a sense of humor.
I'm centered, and save my spunk for what's worthwhile.
I've traveled some, would love to do more!
Essentially, I'm here to find great friends.... big happy hearts...
and if it's really good, - I'm not afraid to love again.
Are you ready 4 fun!?
Other interests
Backyard Get Togethers, TV Football Party, Motorcycle Rides, Home Improvements, Concerts, Theatre, Learning New Things, Travel
What I'm looking for
I generally run through pages of profiles on most sites without really feeling an urge to even wink! So, I'm looking for ....healthy, honest, resourceful, mindful, respectful, optimistic, etc. ... a real, good one! Someone who knows how to work and play, spend and budget... that common sense balance which demonstrates 'give and take' in relationships. An open-mindedness and understanding perspective of various experiences, educations, cultures, differences, etc. For this reason, I prefer to DO Something as new friends when we meet. I'm in no rush, like the Bachelorette on a time schedule for love. If you feel we maybe compatable, let's get together!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL