Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Tracy1
  • Tracy1
  • Tracy2
  • Tracy3

   29054325

Looking for Chemistry

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I love making connections with all kinds of people; but it's dynamite to feel that energy with a special someone.

I'm looking for a friend with similar interests to share some time with. I'm 5'8" with a slim, athletic build and am hoping to find a reasonably athletic guy. Chemistry and passion would really turn that up a notch. If a long term relationship develops, that's a bonus, but I'm just interested in dating, and taking things as they come right now.

I have a great job in marketing that keeps me busy. I also enjoy going to the gym, and anything active - inline skating, ice skating, cross-country skiing. But I don't limit myself and like to try something new.

I'm into anything as far as the nightlife goes - dance clubs, dinner, pubs, comedy clubs, lattes at Starbucks...with the right company, it's all good!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL