Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Andreas-on-tour

Catching up with life !

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Looking forward to meet people and probably make some friends. I am from Germany and here on my own. That is not a problem at all, but can be sometimes really boring, especially on the weekends when you are used to go out with your friends.
I am a bit of a workaholic...or as I call it: develop my career :)

I've been told that I am funny, easy going, reliable and pretty much open minded. Right now I am on my very personal "moon landing" trip.
What I'm looking for
Don't be shy and message me if you like ;).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL