Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Never give up on your dream!!!

Toronto, Ont

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am fun, outcoming attractive single female looking to meet somebody to have exciting times with. I love to go for walks, go out to dinner, and I love movies. I keep myself in good shape by working out three times a week. I love animals escpecially rabbits which I have three as pets!!!!. I love to meet new people. I am a non-smoker looking for a non-smoker. I love to laugh and have fun
What I'm looking for
I find honesty, reliability, and sensitivity attractive in a guy. There obviously has to be chemistry. I live a good sense of humor and someone that is laid back and relaxed.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL