Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Easy Like Sunday Morning

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Life is one day at a time.Love your family, love your friends. Treat others the way you would like to be treated.Everything else is all B.S.
Other interests
Rock and pop music. Live concerts & theatre . Travel to foreign cities /regions/countries to experience and learn . Physical fitness .Comedy with good taste.
What I'm looking for
I like women who care about their hygiene , work out , watch what they eat ,enjoy a good laugh, respectful of others , have a fulfilling work career, independently-minded,and like adventure.You are not afraid to express yourself. If you think or anticipate things too far ahead then this would annoy me.Let's deal in the present and hope for a good future.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL