Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is a playground...enjoy!

Surrey, B.C.

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
About me
Just so you know, all these other guys are married!

I'm playful with a slightly warped sense of humour. My career in the software industry has led me to see positive in as much as I can every day. I spent too much time focused on my career and now I'm trying to enjoy life more.

A huge animal lover with two cats but not the crazy cat guy, honest! An ethical vegetarian as well. It would be too awesome if you were as well, but veg-friendly is fine. In short, a stable, funny, drama-reduced, responsible guy with a slightly leftward lean.

If any of this strikes a chord, then let's get started while the good weather is here. Otherwise we play in the rain (which I like even more than the sun,actually).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with enough confidence to call 'bullshit' if they hear it, from me or anyone else. You aren't shy with your opinions (at least after you feel comfortable) but respect others' points of view. You are socially and ecologically conscious, and don't focus on rampant consumerism but do enjoy the fruits of your labours judiciously. Ideally you do enjoy some down time and do not have to be out and about every night of the week. You must love animals, as I have two cats who I would not part with. Bonus if you would like to travel a bit in the not too distant future. Happy Adventuring...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL