Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
In a nut shell, I am a fun spirited, happy person who is lucky to have a great familly and close friends. When I am not working, I enjoy nice dinners, seeing shows, movies, etc... I workout regularly and watch what I eat but at the same time, I do have a big sweet tooth:). I am not your typical girlie girl because I love sports, action movies and have no problem going without makeup when I am relaxing at home:) But at the same time, I am your typical girlie girl becasue I love to shop and get dressed up for a nite on the town.
What I'm looking for
This is the hard part. I don`t have a list of exacltly what I am looking for. I think I will know it when I meet the right guy. I do know that I would need to be with someone who is not clingy, who is employed, in good shape and is not shy to express his true feelings. I am not looking for games. If you like someone, tell them don`t feel the need to is too short PS if you resemble The Rock, don`t worry about the above qualities, not necessary:)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL