Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   steel456

Great Partner

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm pretty much up for anything. I like to travel, cook, read, movies, shows, and concerts. I've learned a lot over the years and believe the key to any relationship is communication, honesty, and trust. People are automatically given my trust what they do with it is up to them. I also believe you should talk about issues no matter how uncomfortable they are.
What I'm looking for
Here are some of the things I am looking for. Teamwork, companionship, someone to view things openly in just about everything, growth in a relationship, common interest, but not everything, someone who takes care of themselves both physically and financially, similar core values, passion, trust, honesty, balance in my life, to hear the truth no matter how painful it may be, be able to speak my mind.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL