Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29006410

 

Maple, Ontario

  • Male

LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have a very challenging and rewarding career. I love what I do, but I most certainly am not married to it. When I not working, I enjoy traveling, festivals, cafes, the beach, cycling, concerts, movies, reading, gardening, renovating and laugh!!!
I am an easy going guy with lot's of patience, a great sense of humour and thoughtful. I have excellent communication skills, love dinner parties and one of my greater passions is DANCING!!! Yes, I can dance!!.....salsa, calypso, hip-hop, meringue, quick step, waltz, cha-cha, etc.
Other interests
Playing the sax
What I'm looking for
A woman that has a great smile, loves to laugh and have fun. A woman that is in great physical shape, cares about what she looks like, is fashion conscious, respectful of other peoples opinions, honest, trustworthy, LOYAL, intelligent, intuitive, articulate, adventurous, loves to dance, loves culinary foods ( as I AM a certified private culinary chef - hobby) and is not hung up on politics, religion and minds her own business. Age preference: 45 to 55. Caucasian, 5'7" or less, and no more then 145 lbs.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL