Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   KidneyRD

Tired of solo acts..looking to perform a duet..ya know..karaoke that is.

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have a passion for music. At times I like to go out to karaoke, dance or listen to a live band. Good music to me means fun times.
I also have an interest in watching baseball, I am a huge Mets fan and love to go to the games. Traveling, watching movies, socialzing with friends are some of the things I enjoy. I have been trying to improve my cooking skills, so I have been indulging in Grandma's receipes.
Other interests
Listening to live bands, going to concerts, playing beach volleyball, Mets baseball, traveling. Dining out and trying new restaurants. Spending time with family and friends.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone, easygoing, friendly with a good sense of humor and who has a positive outlook. I am interested in a long-term relationship leading to marriage.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL