Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28993587

pleasant times

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love being spontaneous. If I wake up and see a glorious sunny day I like to get up and get dressed and just go to Central Park, or some outdoor area and just soak it
up. I love treating myself to ice cream. I enjoy movies and theater. I'm just an old
fashioned type girl, who is not into labels and high end entertainment. I'm very active also. I workout 3 to 4 times a week.

What I'm looking for
I would love to have someone to share my spontaneity with. Especially if you like to take walks and enjoy outdoor activities on a nice sunny day. We could explore new things together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL