Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
This is the most difficult part, isn't it? What to say about myself...

I have an 8-yr-old son who is with me 95% of the time. So, hopefully, you don't mind outings that include a child sometimes...

I love watching CFL football. I've been a Bomber fan since I was born... through being the worst team in the league, and now being the best! Whoo!

As far as hobbies go, I haven't had a whole lot of time to develop hobbies of my own. I like to be outdoors in the summer and indoors in the winter... I'm one of those people who feels cold almost all the time. Warm arms around me would be great. ;-)

My beverage of choice is usually red wine. Never could drink beer myself, but I'd never deny a person who could!

I am sort of shy in person. Although, I can be quite wordy and long-winded when typing.

I am fairly independent, but I do appreciate chivalry. (If you have to look it up, I may not be the one for you)

What I'm looking for
I suppose the guy I'm looking for would be basically: a decent person with a decent job. A good man - considerate, respectful, able to be my hero when I need manly help, who is gainfully employed - you don't have to be wealthy, just make enough to live outside of your parent's basement! lol! Due to my shy nature, I tend to get along best with outgoing people. Once I feel comfortable, I am told I can be quite witty and fun! I do not think I could handle being with a man who is controlling, or a man who was very shy... (Can you imagine 2 shy people on a date?! Bo-ring!) I'm sure there are other things I should have mentioned, but I will just have to update this later when I think of them!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL