Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Isabelle B.
  • Isabelle B.


Looking for Mr. Niceguy

Laval, Québec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single bilingual health care professional. I have an eleven year old son in joint custody. I am a nature buff, but not an athlete. I love walking and hiking in nature, but I take the time to enjoy the scenery. In winter I like snow shoeing and cross-country skiing. I also love cultural activites: movies, plays, museums. My friends consider me as a generous and affectionate woman who is good at taking care of the people I love and appreciate. Even though I am a part-time mom, I always have time for my friends and eventually...boyfriend. By the way, I also love animals and have 2 of them at home.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone caring, generous, affectionate, who knows how to treat a lady. You must have a good sense of humour. However, you must be serious about the relationship you are looking for and not have any commitment issues or unfinished business with exes. You do not have to be a professional like me, but must have a stable job. If you have kids of your own, then that's great!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL