Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


one hot momma

Cranbrook, B.C.

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 51 and 61
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a passion to ride on the back of a motorbike. I like dancing but hate the bar scene so havent gone dancing in a bit. I love my grandkids.
Other interests
I have recently taken up water walking for exercise, I like to crochet to releive stress I love to camp but not in a tent. you can still get down by the water in a rv unit
What I'm looking for
I like when a guy treats me special. Open doors for me those kind of things. I would love to travel and see different areas in this great big world. There is a few places I would like to see and yes they are on my bucket list. I would love to go on a cruise.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL