Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Cruise
  • Cruise
  • Thinking
  • Camping

   PoolPlayer

Who wants to go out and do something?! LOL

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male

My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • test interest
About me
I'm a 28 year old male, 6' tall with black hair and brown eyes. I'm looking to get out and have fun, to explore the city, meet new peope and try as many new things as possible.

I'm a very easy going guy and always open to suggestions for things to do so feel free to suggest something. I've always wanted to try/learn to snowboard so if there is anyone out there that would like to teach me I'm game (I'll even do the driving). Rollerblading is another thing I'd like to learn but I can say I've tried before and I was not good so some patience may be required for that.

I'll update this description a little later on with something better (I hope). Looking forward to those of you that are interested in doing something.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL