Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LivestrongLiveFree

Fun loving sensitve and adventurous

Vancouver

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Sikh
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to have fun - whether it's going out on the town, going for drive, vacationing, or playing sports. I enjoy badminton and Hockey. I grew in Canada mostly on the East Coast (Newfoundland) but I call Vancouver home. I have spent a number of years in NY but I am happy to back in BC.

I love sunsets, sunrises and waterfalls. I like photography and technology.

I am looking to someone who can share some fun times and if it all works out - go long term. It's so much Fun doing these adventures. Maybe we can try something new together.

To know about and for me to get to know you, please drop me line.

Keep Smiling and Have a Beautiful Day!

Other interests
Badminton
What I'm looking for
Some who is smart, sexy, active and Fun !

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL