Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a pretty active person who likes to play soccer, box, runs, I like to go on hikes, anything sporty really. I enjoy a nice meal out or staying home with a movie or even a little Rock Band. I like to laugh at myself or others I am not bothered. My family and friends are important to me even though some of them aren't in this country. I like to travel and go on adventures to discover new cities or countries.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, a sense of humour is a big thing, it can brighten up the darkest days. I am looking for someone to show me news things and challenge me a bit. I am looking for someone who is also active and has there own stuff going on.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL