Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28881855

 

Etobicoke, Ont

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Born and raised in Toronto, I lived for a number years in Texas. Part of the reason for this was just to experience life someplace else, another reason was a good job opportunity.

My family lives in various other locations, and I do travel to see them frequently. What better excuse for a trip to France than to visit my Sister and her family. World domination is only a sibling away!

Passions include skiing in the winter, golfing in the summer. I may not be the best golfer around, but I do enjoy the time it takes to walk a round.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has confidence in oneself such that they are outgoing in nature, willing to meet new people when the situation arises and have a sense of humour enough to laugh and make people laugh, as well to occasionally be able to laugh at one's self when appropriate. In short, I am looking for a friend with which a long term relationship could evolve.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL