Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Ngorongoro Crater
  • Ngorongoro Crater
  • Spotter at the Serengeti
  • Sydney is Lovely

   28842247

Let's explore life together.....

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Essay on me? That's tough,.

I think life has been pretty good to me and I'm very fortunate to have good friends and family that keeps me level minded and grounded. I do love to travel and get to do that 3-4 times a year. My last trip was Africa....conquering Kilimanjaro.

Looking for someone that is positive and has good outlook in life. After all, every day is a gift and you should live it to the fullest.
What I'm looking for
Love. Whatelse? Respect, kindness, laughter. What I'm not looking for is trying to get to know someone over email or text. I think its for 20-something relationships.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL