Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Chand
  • Chand

   28840851

 

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking for a partner who is smart, reliable and some what independent. Yes I am a happy man and would love share my happiness and love with a genuine partner who shares similar values and interests. I love my job and I am very committed to it when I am in the office space. But when at home my focus is my family. Just waiting to fill in the place with a partner....could it be you.

I adore spending my time with few of my friends and I love to cook real Indian meal for them and my self. I am average cook but whatever is the end product all my friends have survived the party with no side effects.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who has ambition, who likes healthy lifestyle, loves to read and as well explore the nature in summer with some hikes etc. Now I am hoping this could be you so lets connect and get the ball rolling.....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL