Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Frank



  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
I'm most passionate about life's simple pleasures - hanging out with family and friends, a good laugh, a great meal, physical and emotional health, nature walks/hikes, travel (far away or just day trips), wood burning fireplaces, satisfying - a tiny piece at a time - my curiosity of too many topics.
Other interests
Travel, reading, movies, billiards, squash, yoga
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who is confident, and easily expresses her honest feelings. Someone who takes care of herself emotionally and physically, enjoys affection, and is equally comfortable with everyday home stuff as with special getaways we share.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL