Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add Caption - click here
  • Add Caption - click here

   28797864

 

Westmount, QC

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Life is a voyage of discovery and I am passionate about new experiences, new places and people. I am looking for someone to travel with together with through time and space and to share the fantastic gifts of life and love.
Other interests
Adventure Travel , Foreign Languages and Cultures, Canoeing, Backpacking, Flamenco, Dance Parties, Music, Cinema, Theater, Networking, Fine Dining, Barbecues, Skiing, Snowshoeing,
What I'm looking for
Honesty, mutual support and sharing are essential for any relationship. I appreciate a woman with open-minded and outgoing attitudes about life and people, with a wide variety of interests and activities and with a keen curiosity about life and the world around us. I like to travel to experience other cultures in other countries rather than just lie on a beach. I enjoy the excitement of city life but I also like to get out into nature to recharge and relax.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL