Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me

I have been single for a little over a year - I truly miss having that special someone to spend time with.

Originally from the country, I prefer nature and solitude of the the cottage and the outdoor activities involved in all seasons - ie. fishing, hiking etal.

I am a vegetarian but my partner doesn't have to be - I still eat fish and dairy - I couldn't give up fish!! :)

I do have two teenage boys - one lives with me 16.5yrs old the other is away at college.

I'm looking for someone who takes care of themselves and is easy going like myself.

Thank you for your time.
What I'm looking for
I can't resist a man who is an outdoorsman - hiking, camping, fishing etc.. and might enjoy a adventure holiday hiking in Peru...or travelling to a National Park for a camping trip.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL