Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hoping to meet someone special!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I very much dislike filling out these things as I'd rather be asked a specific question but here goes... The thing I am most passionate about is music. I am a singer and I front a band in Calgary. We are fairly busy and I love it! It's a nice change of atmosphere from my day job, which is an office position. I am very family oriented. I have a niece and nephew and they're my world. I love spending time with them and spoiling them whenever possible. LOL. I have two cats. I am originally from Manitoba but have been living in Calgary for 10 years now. I am very down to Earth but can be a bit shy until I get to know someone... It doesn't usually take too long for me to open up especially if you're easy to talk to. I think the true friends in my life as well as my family appreciate the type of person I am. I am very giving and honest -- I would give the shirt off my back for anyone that I love and care for. I am a bit competitive when it comes to certain things -- I am ambitious about my job and that makes me a hard worker... but I also love to let loose and have fun sometimes! I guess those are the most distinct things about me. If you're interested, send me a message sometime!
Other interests
I am an animal lover!
What I'm looking for
In a potential date, I find a good sense of humour very attractive. In my personal experience, I have been on dates with guys that do all the talking and make the conversation very one-sided. I don't like that. I am looking for someone who is willing to make an effort to get to know who I really am because that's what I would be doing where he is concerned. I don't like dishonesty as I have been cheated on in the past... Basically I'm looking for someone who is going to accept me for who I am -- completely.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL