Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm out of bed and I'm dressed... what more do you want?

Oakville, Ontario

  • Male

My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Hello Ladies, I'm an intelligent guy with a great sense of humour.I'm 43 yrs old, 5'8" 165 lbs, play hockey, softball, tennis, and work out regularly. I'm adventurous, out going, confident, and I like having fun. Loyalty, honesty and integrity are important to me... I'm looking to meet a woman who is intelligent, fun loving, and has a good head on her shoulders, someone who is not afraid to strap on the tool belt and help with renovations, grab the sleeping bag and head up north, or grab a suitcase and head to Montreal or New York for the weekend. If you ever make fun of the way other people look or dress, we won't be a good fit. I'm athletic, l like being active, but I also enjoy downtime with good company. Here's the deal must be emotionally mature, an honest person, and a non-smoker and love dogs. Thanks ladies.
P.S. I get asked this all the time... no, I am NOT a player! I'm still single because I haven't found that person that will rock my world. You never know, today could be that day that you meet the person that will change you life!
Once last thing, You've seen my picture, I won't reply unless I've seen yours.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL