Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28746556

over the hill, you pick up speed...

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Other profession
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
So, what else about me besides being over 41?

I am a tall (6'4"), bilingual and active professional (academic). I am easy-going, have a rather relaxed and casual style, love the arts and cultural activities (music concerts, plays, exhibits, movies, etc.). Sports-wise, I like outdoor activities (bicycling, hiking, ski, etc.).

Je suis séparé et père de 2 filles (13 et 15 ans). Je me réjouis de pouvoir faire diverses activités avec de nouvelles rencontres, et idéalement une personne complice pour partager des moments privilégiés.


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL