Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's dance the night away...


  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 49
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I'm independent, fit and active with a very positive attitude and a zest for life. My friends would describe me as; honest, dependable, and a good listener. I would describe myself as a honest person with just enough sharp edges to keep life interesting.
Other interests
I enjoy the outdoors (especially swimming), and I love listening to music. Music from; Carlos Santana, Black Eyed Peas (BEP), Alicia Keys, Bon Jovi, Pink, Shaggy, Andrea Bocelli, the "Blues," and "Reggae" (and so much more). If the weather is nice you will find me outside enjoying life, and Summer is definitely my favourite season.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an attractive woman (to me) who is fit and active, enjoys dancing, loves to be outdoors on a beautiful day, and is not afraid to show affection openly. Someone who enjoys spending the day at the beach, or drinks on an outdoor patio, (etc., etc…), and if you enjoy snuggling up at night watching a good comedy, we should definitely talk.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL