Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Foodie, dancer, and all things Montreal

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love living new experiences and sharing them with others. Whether it is fine dining, checking out a live concert or walking around the city I love exploring and learning new things.

I am a simple family-oriented person that loves to enjoy life. I have recently starting taking guitar lessons as well as regularly play tennis. I also have done ballroom dancing and competed on an amateur level...
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I love a woman that challenges me without necessarily getting on my case. Open dialogue is essential. I also like a person that is willing to try something at least once in their lifetime.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL