Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tall Blue Eyes

Looking for the right match

Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Its not easy having to describe yourself in this sort of thing, but here I am ready to take this opportunity to tell you who I am and what I am looking for.

I am a young professional who works and lives in Toronto. I try to live my life to the fullest because life is to short to be miserable. How I embrace life is on my downtime: I love to travel around the world or do weekend get aways. I also like to go horseback riding when I have the time. I do consider myself athletic and I enjoy working out or going out for a quick run.

Since we live in a great city I like to take advantage of what the city has to offer whether it is going out to a nice restaurant, catching the theatre, or going to a lounge for a drink. But I am also comfortable hanging out at home with friends, curling up to watch T.V. or reading a book.

Now that I have given you a quick snap shot of what I enjoy doing let me tell you what I am looking for in a guy: I would love to meet a great guy whom we can hang out together and have fun moments and create memories. I love a guy that can make me laugh but also laugh with me. Someone who is ambitious, professional because I consider myself like that at work. I want to be with someone who has strong family values, kind, thoughtful, romantic and outgoing. In terms of looks I tend to be attracted to men who are tall, good shape, someone who takes care of themselves.

Well if any of this interests you please drop me a line and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.


Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL