Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
About me
Like many probably not so good at describing myself but here goes. I try my best to live an active lifestyle, love to travel, spend time with friends and family. I believe in right and wrong over any specific belief system. I believe firmly in no socks and sandals, absolutely no bluetooth ear pieces in public. I have a bit of a caffeine habit and I love movies though I don't get to see as many as I'd like. Probably own more dri-fit shirts over actual shirts (I think). Not much of a morning person, definitely a night owl. Introvert living in an extrovert world though people who know me don't believe that. I'm sure I could ramble on but just ask, not really a secretive person.
What I'm looking for
Well I guess someone who is into an active lifestyle in some way, open, honest (you know that usual stuff). The way I look at it just be yourself, if you or I am not it comes out eventually anyways, might as well be efficient and just be yourself the first time =)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL