Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Sheri in Barcelona
  • Sheri in Barcelona



Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I'm passionate about nearly everything. I love my job, my family, all forms of media (books, movies, music, etc.), traveling, trying new things and learning something new each day.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to share a laugh with, discuss current issues/politics, curl up watching a great movie. Someone to travel with, walk with, swim with. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor and adventure, but who can also be serious. Looks a plus, money is irrelevant but a good job that one loves a definite plus! Must love kids and animals.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL