Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Single in NJ

Fun & Active

Bloomsbury, NJ

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
I am a fun, active, healthy and intelligent person. I enjoy the simple pleasures of daily life but like to shake it up a bit. Participating is sports are high on my fun list. Right now I am playing indoor tennis, but in the warmer months you can find me kayaking, bicycling, golfing and relaxing with a glass of wine or a cool beer barbequing with friends.

I am visiting the Galapagos Islands in March and enjoy traveling to adventurous places.
Other interests
I also enjoy relaxing, movies, reading and cultural events.
What I'm looking for
I am hoping to find an adventurer, who is honest and kind. Intelligence is also high on my list. Be willing to smile each day, break away from the routine once and a while, and stay healthy and active.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL