Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Karaoke at family party
  • Karaoke at family party
  • Community Theatre
  • Optimistic
  • Cuba Oct 2011


I'm down to earth, easy going and genuine. Looking for someone similar.

Gatineau, Quebec

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy spending time with friends and family, people of all ages and all types. I most enjoy going to the family cottage, camping, and doing all kinds of outdoor activities. I like roughing it, but also enjoy classy events. People say I'm nice, genuine, honest. I traveling to 'cause I like soaking in new cultures. I've also enjoyed a few relaxing short stints in Cuba - to practice spanish, dances, see free shows and enjoy water sports. I'm not into big-thrill activities like downhill skiing and bunjee jumping, but would love to try surfing and rock climbing. I love kids and they tend to like me, I'm open to having kids with the right guy, but I am 38.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone nice, fun, down to earth, responsible, interesting and optimistic. I'd like to share some fun outdoor activities, play boardgames and enjoy the company of a small group of friends. I like intelligent guys, in the sense of logical, capable and of a curious mind - not necessarily scholastic or academic - but that is fine too. If you can't spell, but can build a house... awesome!! If you can't change a light bulb, but enjoy sciences...that is attractive to me as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL