Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

2009?? My son and I
  • 2009?? My son and I
  • April 1 2011
  • April 1 2011
  • April 1 2011

   Mr E

A rare find on 2days markets!

Legal, AB

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I too "have a dream". Mine yet to be realized. I am looking for the joy of my heart. I am an open minded, caring, honest, loyal, person of whom thinks outside the box yet loves to play with it and in Seriously, my love is yet to be realized. I yearn to share my life with the woman whom captures my heart. I want to share each moment with her, the seconds, minutes, good times and bad. I want to be her hero even though I am not looking to "save" her. I want to disire her even when I am not with her. Support her when she has a bad day. I yearn to touch her skin and feel her touch on mine. I am a confident man that has wounds. Strong and resiliant but do need a shoulder once in a while to cry on. It would be great if the person reading this is indeed that "joy of my heart". My search starts with meetings and coffee dates. I hope to hear from you.
What I'm looking for
Beauty is truly in the eye of the beholder. With the five senses starting with the eye, I like a fit to reasonably fit woman. Height does not matter. To the ear, a soft spoken yet reasonably confident woman. (confidence is not necessarily a strong voice). To the nose, a gentle, soft, sweet aroma. To taste....wellll...hmmm. To the touch, a firm yet soft touch of the hand and skin. I need an honest, loyal, caring person of whom will always give respect to those around her. Not a drama queen or a screamer (well ok to scream in one room lol). Someone of my equal in soooo many ways.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL