Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ken W 28576732


Calgary, Alberta

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Small town B.C. guy who likes the simple things in life. I'm an auto mechanic by trade, interested in biking, hiking, photography and any outdoor activites. I'm an easy going guy who would rather enjoy the outdoors than go clubbing. Love the warm weather, hate the cold weather. Any suggestions to the cold weather remedy??

What I'm looking for
Looking for someone with similar interests who is also easy going and fun to be around with. Also looking for someone to share similar activities, hang out, friendship or relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL