Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28570581

Looking for Friendship and see where it goes from there

Kanata, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Parties
  • Music
  • Cultural
  • Clubs
  • Single Parties
  • Roller Blading
  • Rock Climbing
  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
About me
Hello there!

A little about me. I'm energetic, fun-loving, caring, honest, petite, dark brown eyes, brown medium length hair.I am a dual qualified Occasional Teacher and Casual Educational Assistant for the Ottawa Public and Catholic School Board. I enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym at least 6 days a week. I like all kinds of activities including going for drinks on a patio, eating out, mini-putting, movies, a walk downtown, paddleboating, rollerblading etc. I want to try rock climbing but would like a partner. I'm attractive,intelligent, outgoing, down to earth, honest, caring,fun-loving and looking for adventures. If you interested, don't be shy!
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is honest, attractive, down to earth, polite, and generous. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Who appreciates time to themself as well as enjoying the company of others.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL