Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Outgoing personality, with a shy side. My surroundings are positive with some challenges to face, yet I always try to get through them with a good positive note. I am not perfect nor wish to be therefor I use that "non-perfect" side to keep growing and learning.
What I'm looking for
Communication is a number one factor for me in any friendship/relationship. Sometimes it may be hard to express things, I believe it is not what is said but how it is said that makes the difference. I have very little stress in my life, no drama, as for issues, we all have them it is just a matter of how we present them to others. Life is very unpredictable so with this I believe flexiblity is important. I may not laugh a lot but I am always smiling. Every day I wake up is a wonderful day.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL