Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At the Nut Cracker
  • At the Nut Cracker
  • Out on a hike

   Ngiht uni

Heart on my sleeve

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to make people smile, especially when they are having a bad day or not expecting something.

I published a book last year, to which I am currently writing its sequal. I am also in university finishing off a bachelor of science, while thinking of heading into Law.

I love the outdoors and camping/hiking/back packing, and looking for a guy who loves to do them too. I want to have the fun adventures while out and about, I love to travel and try new things, but I also just love to sit in front of the TV and watch a good movie while laughing and cuddling. I love to play board/card games, murder mysteries, etc. I'm really a romantic at heart and love being able to share that with someone.

Some hobbies include writing stories and anything to do with music; I have recently started to learn guitar and am having a blast at it, though I am a singer at heart! I also horse back ride, dance (many different areas here), draw, and well probably more I canít name at the moment. Iím more into country music, so be for warned.

What I'm looking for
What am I looking for in a guy? Well Iím looking for a guy who likes to have some adventure, while also having some fun at home. It is also important to me that they believe in God and Jesus. I'm also looking for a guy who loves animals, as I have many and I plan to always be surrounded by them! Someone who likes to travel, but also like to tour around their own city as well. Wana have some laughs? Drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you!

Go Back to Search Results