Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   livestrong

perfection is just a word looking for the perfect one for me

Hamilton, ont

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a very honest caring and thoughtful person who has strong family values and a very good sense of humour.Love to travel and spontanous weekend getaways.I lead a very fit healthy lifestyle and enjoy working out and many outdoor activities , biking hiking blading going for long walks in the park or along the lake.I love fine dining or spending the night inside just making that meal with that special somewon.Play a little golf and like watching sports mostly hockey.Cheers
Other interests
weightraining
What I'm looking for
looking for that person who can make me laugh and at the same time laugh at themselves.Honestt is very important as well as a good communicator.Must also have strong family values and be fit and active and enjoy being outdoors and doing many fun activities.A travel partner would also be nice.Life is so short live each day like it might be your last.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL