Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28513596

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking to experience life and new things. I have recently taken up scuba diving and hope to try and learn something new and fun every year. I have a passion for travel. New places and an adventure are what I am looking for out of my life. Learning is something I love as well. I am not the type to sit inside on a gorgeous day. I want to get out and enjoy it to it's fullest.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who also wants to find the fun and new things in life whether in the city we live or somewhere new and exotic. I hope to find someone who likes to laugh as that to me is one of the most important aspects. Laughing at life and with it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL