Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Throwing Caution to the Wind

North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
About me
Okay, here it goes.....This whole internet dating thing is soooo out of my comfort zone but I'm willing to give it a try. I have a job that I love (I am an elementary school teacher), fabulous friends, and the 2 best kids in the world (although I may be a bit biased). My kids are my biggest priority but I share custody so when they are not with me, I would love to spend time building a relationship with someone.
What I'm looking for
That "someone" needs to: enjoy outdoor activities, always see the glass as half full (you can still have a grumpy day now and then!), communicate well, have a strong work ethic, and be affectionate, passionate, and honest.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL