Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sunshine Seeker

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I'm a simple girl realy. I like everything outdoors and yet I am a spa junky too! Working outside, say chopping and carrying wood, makes me feel energized while a mani/ pedi makes me feel so much like a girl. :-)

I recently went on a week vacation camping through the rockies and loved every minute of it. I just packed up the car last minute with my niece and started driving. No real plan just a general idea of what we wanted to do and see and then let the vacation unfold after that. I love camping but there has to be a shower lol so you see the middle ground here!

I work hard and my goal this winter is finding balance and so far so good. Also to start working on what I want to do, not what I feel I have to do and as a single entrepreneur I certainly have more flexibility than most. I do live for today, though I set goals for tomorrow.

I recently joined the Wellness Centre with a friend and am looking forward to addng that in to my new "balanced" life.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find a mans man who respects women. Someone who likes the outdoors but also likes to entertain and host cocktail parties and mingle. Someone who is as comfortable around a bonfire as they are setting up and hosting a small wine tasting party at home. Must be ambitious and a free thinker and open to different cultures and diversity.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL