Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Wit and Challenge

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am a warm and friendly person looking for the same qualities in a woman. I like to be active, but I am not a sporto, I enjoy arts and culture more, meeting new people and enjoying life, however, I do swim regularly and enjoy Swing Dance, as well as cycling in the summer.
What I'm looking for
I seek a woman who is flexible, a giver and has integrity. She likes people and enjoys taking a few risks in life. I enjoy women who are enjoy life and who are curious and creative and make a point of investing in their close relationships.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL