Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Summer 2008
  • Summer 2008

   28455329

FitNFun in Bucks County

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The best way to describe me is an outgoing, fun, driven, strong, sensual, independent, sensitive and caring athletic gal that has a wide range of interests from music (live/listening), sporting activities (tennis - USTA player, golf, cycling, strength training) watching sporting events (bball, football, tennis), movies, dining/wine tasting, cooking, entertainment and just being a home-body and doing home projects. LOVE NYC, the shore, Philly, Upper Bucks County and traveling in general, domestically and abroad.

I moved to the east coast 7 years ago from Northeast Ohio during my divorce, on my own purusing a job transfer and relocation. I have no family or history here locally and I've been rebuilding my life ever since and have been blessed with many wonderful friends in my life who have opened themselves up to me!
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who embraces all that life has to offer, even in the most difficult times, loves to laugh, has strong sense of confidence, is sensitive and patient, enjoys sports activities and just wants to have a good time and take the time to get to know each other for the purpose of looking for a committed, shared relationship that will lead to marriage. I have two simple rules: be honest (especially with yourself) and communicate...its OK to disagree!!! Please only contact me if you have photos, its only fair! Good luck in your search

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL