Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

WASSUP?
  • WASSUP?

   Sucrebrun

Carpe Diem!

Orleans, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 40
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am Haitian-Canadian. Born in Hull, QC by Haitian parents. I'm a Born-Again Christian girl. I consider my church, the Centre Réveil International, as my church family. I work for the federal government. Hoping to find a humanitarian job. I have a cat who's my furrbaby. Dinner n' a movie is kool but chillin' at home watching Netflix is also fine. I love the Toronto Blue Jays!! People are always surprised to find out that I'm into baseball. I get weird looks every time but what can I say, it's a kool sport. ;p I'm not the greatest cook in the world but you won't starve with me around. LOL
Oh, by the way, I'm a bit of a geek/nerd. I love Star Wars, Star Trek, Stargate SG 1 etc. I recently attended my first ComicCon n' I had a awesome time. Took a pic with R2D2. I'm also a gamer. I've been playing video games since Buck Rogers.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who's a Born-Again Christian. I'd like to be with a man who believes in so sex before marriage. He has to love animals. Has a sense of humour. Be able to laugh at himself. A traveller would be nice. Has to be family-oriented. Mama's boy are ok.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL